Contact us and find your inspiration

We want to hear from you!

Every door and light we design, manufacture, and sell is handmade by the best experts. We work personally with our customers — architects, interior designers, and homeowners — to ensure that each project turns out perfect.

If you have questions about the lighting or door designs you see on our site, want to discuss our manufacturing process, or are ready to order, contact us. A friendly and knowledgeable Solara representative is ready to take your call, learn about your project, and see you through to a beautiful result.

Call us: 1-888-8SOLARA or (214) 744-9900
9:00am – 5:00pm M-F
Fax: (214) 744-9910
Email us: sales@solara.tv

Contact us:

    Customer Service, Purchase & S&H

    Ruth Garcia – Lighting

    rgarcia@solara.tv / Ext 124

    Saul Hernández – Doors

    shernandez@solara.tv / 103

    Technical Support & RGAs - Warranty

    Marcos Silva – Lighting

    msilva@solara.tv / Ext 109

    Saul Hernandez – Doors

    shernandez@solara.tv / Ext 103

    Sales Team

    Annelise Rennhack – Sales Rep

    arennhack@solara.tv / Ext 128

    Dany Laugesen – Sales Rep

    dlaugesen@solara.tv / Ext 110

    Fernanda Reyna – Sales Rep

    freyna@solara.tv / Ext 126

    Rudy Perez – Sales Rep

    rperez@solara.tv / Ext 125

    Management Team

    Rosiris Leonard – Comptroller

    rleonard@solara.tv / Ext 106

    Malena Gutierrez – VP Sales

    mtgutierrez@solara.tv / Ext 112

    Alberto D Perez – CEO

    aperez@solara.tv / Ext 111

    USA Showroom

    Solara Custom Doors and Lighting | Dallas Design District

    142 Howell Street
    Dallas, TX 75207
    Phone: (214) 744-9900

    USA Factory

    Solara Custom Doors and Lighting Warehouse

    5025 Sharp St
    Dallas,TX 75247
    Phone: (214) 744-9900

    México Factory

    Solamex | Solara Mexico

    Ave San Sebastian 1510, Col 2 de Mayo
    Monterrey, Mexico 67180
    Phone: +52 (81) 1946-2192 to 95