CONTACT US | FIND YOUR INSPIRATION

image

We want to hear from you!

Every door and light we design, manufacture, and sell is handmade by the best experts. We work personally with our customers — architects, interior designers, and homeowners — to ensure that each project turns out perfect. We did the  2017 Houzz Award for Service.


If you have questions about the lighting or door designs you see on our site, want to discuss our manufacturing process, or are ready to order, contact us. A friendly and knowledgeable Solara representative is ready to take your call, learn about your project, and see you through to a beautiful result.

 

Call us: 1-888-8SOLARA

Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm M-F

 

Email us: info@solara.tv

 

Sales Fax:            (214) 744-9910                                                          

Toll Free:      1-888-8SOLARA (1-888-876-5272)

Sales email     sales@solara.tv

Support email     support@solara.tv

 

Customer Service + Shipping:

Ruth Garcia

(214) 744-9900 ext. 124         

rgarcia@solara.tv

 

National Sales Manager:

Malena Gutierrez, 

(214) 744-9900 ext. 112

mtgutierrez@solara.tv

 

Technical Support + Receivables:

Rick Beckham 

(214) 744-9900 ext. 109

(214) 882-9074 cell

rbeckham@solara.tv

           

Account Payables + Collection:

Rosiris Leonard

(214) 744-9900 ext. 106

rleonard@solara.tv

 

Contact Form:

To inquire about our products, pricing, or questions in general, please fill out the form below.

 


Visit us:

Solara Doors and Lighting | Dallas Design District

USA Offices

142 Howell Street

Dallas, TX 75207

Phone: (214) 744-9900

Solara de Mexico .S de R.L de C.V. | Solamex Doors and Lighting

Mexico Offices

Ave San Sebastian 1510, Col 2 de Mayo

Monterrey, Mexico 67180

Phone: +52 (81) 1946-2192 to 95